• Image of Stealing Home CD

Pre-order | Ships July, Before Release Date

Palka's 3rd Studio Album

Doubles as the Soundtrack for his second novel, Baseball Clubbies.

Track List
1.) Stealing Home
2.) Mexico
3.) Troubled Times
4.) About A Girl
5.) The Ohio Song
6.) Love (Don't Fight It)
7.) Into The Twilight
8.) Summer's Song
9.) Break On Through The Wreckage
10.) Take The Fight To The Road
11.) Hard Luck Hard Love